Britney Spears. Lyrics of "Femme Fatale: Deluxe Edition"

11:12 AM Publicado por Jhon Lenin

As the release date for their new album is getting nearer, Britney Spears continues to release progress on the web.

The singer of "Hold It Against Me"has provided advances of four songs from the deluxe edition of Femme Fatale - available from 29 March.

Among the new material are songs like "Selfish," "Up n Down," "Do not Keep MeWaiting " and "He About To Loose Me".

Speaking of her highly anticipated release, Spears recently told Rolling Stonemagazine, "I wanted to make an album that sounds fresh in the clubs or anything you canput in your car when you go partying at night."

He added: "I also wanted to experiment with different styles of music I love, so you'll heara mix of pop, hip-hop and dance throughout the album."

  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Technorati
  • Facebook
  • TwitThis
  • MySpace
  • LinkedIn
  • Live
  • Google
  • Reddit
  • Sphinn
  • Propeller
  • Slashdot
  • Netvibes

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment