The album Christmas Glee vol. 2

11:47 AM Publicado por Jhon Lenin

Glee: The Christmas Album Vol. 2

Get ready for the holiday season with Christmas music and his new album Glee "Glee: The Music The Christmas Album Vol 2".

You can hear the voices of Lea Michele, Cory Monteith, Amber Riley, Chris Colfer, Darren Criss, and many more in this new Christmas album goes on sale November 15.

Of course, you can pre-order the album on iTunes at the same time you can hear on DTB's first single, "Do They Know It's Christmas".

1. All I Want For Christmas Is You Featuring Amber Riley (Mercedes)
2. Extraordinary Merry Christmas Featuring Darren Criss (Blaine) and Lea Michele (Rachel)
3. Santa Baby Featuring Naya Rivera (Santana)
4. Christmas Eve With You Featuring Jayma Mays (Emma) and Matthew Morrison (Will)
5. Featuring Little Drummer Boy Kevin McHale (Artie)
6. Featuring River Lea Michele (Rachel)
7. Do You Hear What I Hear? Featuring Lindsay Pearce (Glee Project) and Alex Newell (Glee Project)
8. Let It Snow Featuring Darren Criss (Blaine) and Chris Colfer (Kurt)
9. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town Featuring Mark Sailing (Puck), Cory Monteith (Finn) and Samuel Larsen (Glee Project)
10. Wrapping Christmas Featuring Heather Morris (Brittany)
11. Featuring Damian McGinty Blue Christmas (Rory)
12. Do They Know It's Christmas Featuring Cory Monteith (Finn), Amber Riley (Mercedes), Lea Michele (Rachel), Chris Colfer (Kurt), Kevin McHale (Artie), Heather Morris (Brittany), Mark Salling (Puck), Jenna Ushkowitz (Tina), Naya Rivera (Santana)

Glee - Do They Know It's Christmas (Lyric Video)

  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Technorati
  • Facebook
  • TwitThis
  • MySpace
  • LinkedIn
  • Live
  • Google
  • Reddit
  • Sphinn
  • Propeller
  • Slashdot
  • Netvibes

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment