The preview of Fast Life - featuring Joe Jonas

10:24 PM Publicado por Jhon Lenin

Joe Jonas has an exclusive preview with songs from his upcoming solo studio album, Fast Life.

The video of Joe Jonas - FastLife Live Chat...

In the video, recorded a few hours ago in live chat Joe, you can listen to Fast Forward, All This Time, Kleptomaniac, Love Slayer and I'm Sorry.

Which one do you prefer?
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Technorati
  • Facebook
  • TwitThis
  • MySpace
  • LinkedIn
  • Live
  • Google
  • Reddit
  • Sphinn
  • Propeller
  • Slashdot
  • Netvibes

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment